Developer Q+A

so we finished tonights dev Q+A session. i’m sure someone will have an transcription up at some point, but for those who want to check it out before then, here’s the audio.

Vent_QA

8 Responses to “Developer Q+A”

  1. [...] Bruglir hat in seinem Blog einen Audiomitschnitt des Q&As veröffentlicht: bruglir.wordpress.com [...]

  2. [...] come in and submit one question to be answered, which resulted in dozens upon dozens of responses. Burglir's Blog recorded the Q&A session, which was subsequently transcribed by Gaarawarr Gabs for all to [...]

  3. [...] two biggies: PTS stress test  and the Producer’s Letter. For the interested, go here for the audio of the Q&A or here for the transcript. I’ll be cruising through it myself, [...]

  4. [...] two biggies: PTS stress test  and the Producer’s Letter. For the interested, go here for the audio of the Q&A or here for the transcript. I’ll be cruising through it myself, [...]

  5. just wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it.:) I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.Regards,

  6. just wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it.:) I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.Regards,

  7. [...] Bruglir hat in seinem Blog einen Audiomitschnitt des Q&As veröffentlicht: bruglir.wordpress.com [...]

  8. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a lot of
    unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced
    but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any solutions to help stop content from being stolen? I’d certainly appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

